Christine Aguhar Scholarship
The Christine Aguhar Scholarship Fund is managed by the International Clinical Cytometry Society (a non-profit, tax deductible 501c3 charity) to foster self confidence in women new to the field of flow Cytometry through continuing education, mentoring and networking with other professionals in the field of Clinical Flow Cytometry.

Guidelines for Selection: This scholarship is to be awarded to a female clinical flow cytometry technologist who is new to the field in order to further education in the field. Awardees may be medical technologists, or other bench technologists who are actively involved in the daily performance of flow cytometry technology in a clinical setting. 

Scholarship: Awardees will received waived registration to the Annual ICCS Meeting & Course, including luncheon workshops and the conference banquet.


Deadline: AUGUST 1, 2014

Congratulations to the ICCS 2014 Christine Aguhar Scholorship awardee, Mary Ann Quinn-Allen, BSMT (ASCP)
Past Award Recepients
2013 Darlene M. Tarango, B.A., CLScg,(ASCP)C M 
2012 Jennifer Mann, MT
2011 Nisha Patel, CLS
If you wish to make a donation to the Christine Aguhar Scholarship please contact


Christine Aguhar
1980 - 2011


International Clinical Cytometry Society
2111 Chestnut Ave - Suite 145
Glenview, IL 60025 USA