Wallace H. Coulter Award
Each year the ICCS presents the Wallace H Coulter Award to an individual from anywhere in the world, to recognize his or her lifetime contributions to the science, education and practice of Clinical Cytometry. The award carries with in an honorarium, and the awardee presents the Keynote lecture at the annual International Clinical Cytometry meeting. 
Past Award Recepients

2013 Mark S. Kaminski, MD

2012 Gerald Marti, MD, PhD, FDA, NHLBI, NCI, NIH

2011 Charles Goolsby, PhD

2009 George Janossy, MD, PhD, FRCPath, DSci

2007 Jan Gratama, MD

2005 Michael Borowitz, MD, PhD

2003 Raul Braylan, MD

2001 Greg Stelzer, PhD and Keith Shults, MS

1999 Janis Giorgi, PhD

1997 Bryan H. Mayall, MD

1995 Howard Shapiro, MD

1993 Maria Pallavicini, PhD

1991 Noel Warner, PhD  (in the CAC meeting, prior to Coulter sponsorship)

2010 Maryalice Stetler-Stevenson, MD, PhD

2008 David Barnett, PhD, DipMS, FRCPath

2006 Michael Keeney, ART, FIMLS

2006 D. Robert Sutherland

2004 Bruce Davis, MD

2002 Alberto Orfao, MD

2000 C. Bruce Bagwell, MD, PhD

1998 Scott Cram, PhD

1996 Peter Rabinovitch, MD, PhD

1994 Zbigniew Darzynkiewicz, MD,PhD

1992 Carleton Stewart, PhD  (in the CAC meeting)

1990 Myron Melamed (in the CAC meeting, prior to Coulter sponsorship)


International Clinical Cytometry Society
2111 Chestnut Ave - Suite 145
Glenview, IL 60025 USA