ICCS 2020 Program Committee

    Selected by the Vice President, the ICCS Program Committee includes individuals with diverse backgrounds and experience who help to design the annual meeting program. Often Program Committee members are charged with identifying possible topics for one of the plenary sessions, contacting potential presenters, chairing the session at the meeting and writing a summary for the ICCS newsletter.

    Chair: Adam Seegmiller
    Andrea Illingworth
    Flavia Rosado
    Kristy Wolniak
    Mike Keeney
    Michael Linden
    Melanie O'Donahue
    Sanam Loghavi
    Sindhu Cherian
    Virginia Litwin
    Wolfgang Kern